view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music & Movies (1)
Big Sick "Fear of God" Cd

Big Sick "Fear of God" Cd

Price: $6.00 add to cart     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $2.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order, Cashier's Check, Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
This is the CD that took over 6 years to complete! It is Big Sick's First singles effort since his group Inferno broke up.

20 Tracks, Featuring guest apperances by Dieablo, Viceversa, Jason Porters Dead, Sin Eater, & Bloodshot!

Track Listing:
1. Intro (Vocals done by Zeus Legion)
2. Welcome Ta Hell
3. Fear of God
4. Crimson Fountain
5. Manipulation
6. "Is that Natural?"
7. Double Trouble (Featuring Dieablo)
8. How Ya want to Die? (Featuring Bloodshot & Sin Eater)
9. Freaky Bitch
10. Spellbook
11. Eleventh Hour
12. "Hi, I'm Bill White"
13. Black Magick
14. One More (Featuring Jason Porters Dead & Dieablo)
15. Blood Brothas (Featuring Sin Eater)
16. Kreepin Thru The Graveyard (Featuring Dieablo)
17. Walkin' with the Dead (Featuring Dieablo)
18. Down our Street (Featuring Viceversa & Dieablo)
19. Find me a Reason
20. Shut yo Mouth
Last Updated: 10 May 2006 22:00:08 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder